"Mainstream Media Cover Up"  Popular Science Magazine "Heaven Seen" On Front Cover!!!

On The Front Page Of Popular Science Magazine "Heaven Was Seen" On The Front Page!!! I Seen It Myself. Back In The Late 90's I Tryed To Look It Up On The Internet And Theres None I Tryed The Official Website http://www.popsci-magazine.com And Also http://www.popsci.com/ But Found None. It Had Heaven Floting In Space All Gold. I'll Explane More On The Radio Show Coming Soon!!! So I Do Belive That Its A Mainstream Media Covered It Up, Cuz I Looked All Over For It Too Bad That I Don't Have The Magazine I Lost It The Year 2000 The Y2K Year. Wean I Moved Out The House. I Googled It Yahooed It Still Nothing... Also I Was Trying To Find One More That My Mom In Dad Had Thats A Different Topic. I'll Have It Post On Here Also In The Blogs Topic. If I Did Have The Magazine I Would Of Haved It Posted In The Blogs Under: "Popular Science Magazine Heaven Seen The Real Heaven?" Than It Would Of Had Talked About It, How Thay Seen It // Found It, Wheres Its Located In Space And By Now We Could Trake It On Google Sky.



Leave a Reply.

    "Categories"

    All
    Life On Mars In The Moon
    New World Order
    Popular Science Magazine
    Sinkholes
    Space
    The Beast Mark
    Tornados And Earthquakes

    "Archives"

    May 2012
    April 2012